our team

web.lab is run by a group of student teachers, organizers, and developers united by their passion for the web

this year's staff

aaron sipser
shannen wu
co-academic chair
alex chen
co-academic chair
zachary collins
andrew chen
sponsor chair
jessica tang
publicity chair
cory lynch
tech chair
cynthia liu
operations chair
rupayan neogy

our alumni

slava kim
budmonde duinkharjav
joanne lee
robert vunabandi
danny tang
yolanda zhou
eric chen
hunter gatewood
david wong
aashish welling
eva yeung
kimberli zhong
alan chiao
tian mi
stephanie yu
victor hung
xander lin
jeffrey sun
charles liu
felix sung
kim toy
stephanie chang